Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tasuiee

36 Redmond, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Washington. There so much to do here I feel like the outdoors is our playground.

It's been a little over a year since I left my IT Consulting job to take care of my business. Things should be on autopilot and now I want to focus on going to back to school.

In the past couple year I've traveled to Switzerland, Atlanta, NYC (2x), and did a road trip with my folks down to the Redwood National forest and back up through the Oregon coast.

I like to bowl. I have my own shoes and bowling ball and recently received a comment on how a great i was teaching my friend how to bowl. I'm still learning and always trying to tweak my game. Don't be too surprised if I fall apart and not make 100.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking care of my businesses and working on going back to school. On my free time i hit the gym, working on my golf game, and bowling. I know it's early but I want to try to prepare my body to do one of those marathons that my I see my friends do. And possibly doing STP in 2016.

The longest bike ride has been 30+ miles from Alki to SouthCenter and back.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Being an human GPS and having a sense of direction
-Cutting my own hair
-Being a problem solver
-Getting injured at the golf course (falling, slipping, hitting a tree, etc etc) I believe i have a picture of hitting a tree with a golf cart.
-Willing to try a new restaurant for the first time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"You look like the most huggable thing I've ever seen!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Laundry list of Sci-fi and Action pack movies.
All types of music.
I like Asian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
Ambition
Activities
Ability to push myself to try new things
75° Sunny Weather (i get hot easliy)
Autocorrect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life goals and changes that i need to make. Types of Asian food i want to eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or catching a little alone time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The refrigerator story you may hear about me, might be true.
I like Pitch Perfect.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You appreciate simple things in life.
Are willing to try new things.
Can laugh at some of the stupid things i may or may not do.