Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Redmond, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:01pm
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Washington. I have a sister in Switzerland and usually get a surprised look from people when they find out.

On trips I tend to over pack or over plan for worst. On my last trip i tried to limit the things i brought with me and i ended up regretting it. Come to think about it I've been to Switzerland, Atlanta and NYC this year.

I like to bowl. I have my own shoes and bowling ball and recently received a comment on how a great i was teaching my friend how to bowl. I'm still learning as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for myself as a part owner of a franchise that originally started in WA. My hours are skewed during the holidays but the rush is awesome.

I like to golf, bike and bowl.

The longest bike ride has been 30+ miles from Alki to SouthCenter and back. I really need to find better bike paths or more warmer weather to bike in.

Also eyeing to take a few more trips and enjoying the company of my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being an human GPS afnd having a sense of direction
Cutting my own hair
Being a problem solver
Getting injured at the golf course (falling, slipping, hitting a tree, etc etc) I believe i have a picture of hitting a tree with a golf cart.
Rockin' the mic right in Rockband
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"You look like the most huggable thing I've ever seen!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Laundry list of Sci-fi and Action pack movies. I've been made fun of staying awake during the English Patient
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
iPhone <- seems like a generic answer
75Degree Sunny Weather (i get hot easliy)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How i should spend my PTO. (I have too much saved up and don't know where to go).
What am i doing next weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, working, sleeping, or bowling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The refrigerator story you may hear about me, might be true.
I like Pitch Perfect.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Need someone to talk to.
If you like to explore new hole-in-the wall restaurants.