Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tasuiee

35 M Redmond, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Washington. I have a sister in Switzerland and usually get a surprised look from people when they find out. This summer will probably consist of golfing, road trips and biking if my friend's bikes will stop getting stolen.

On trips I tend to over pack or over plan for worst. On my last trip i tried to limit the things i brought with me and i ended up regretting it.

I've recently received a comment on how a great i was teaching my friend how to bowl. I'm still learning as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working a normal m-f and side project on the weekends which is always growing every year.

I like to golf, bike and bowl. I have my own bowling ball and shoes. (insert joke here) but as much as i've bowled in my life it just made sense.

The longest bike ride has been 30+ miles from Alki to SouthCenter and back. I really need to find better bike paths or more warmer weather to bike in.

Also eyeing to take a few more trips and enjoying the company of my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being an human GPS afnd having a sense of direction
Cutting my own hair
Being a problem solver
Getting injured at the golf course (falling, slipping, hitting a tree, etc etc) I believe i have a picture of hitting a tree with a golf cart.
Rockin' the mic right in Rockband
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"You look like the most huggable thing I've ever seen!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Laundry list of Sci-fi and Action pack movies. I've been made fun of staying awake during the English Patient
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ambition
Activities
Friends and Family
Car
iPhone <- seems like a generic answer
75Degree Sunny Weather (i get hot easliy)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How i should spend my PTO. (I have too much saved up and don't know where to go).
What am i doing next weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, working, sleeping, or bowling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The refrigerator story you may hear about me, might be true.
I like Pitch Perfect.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Need someone to talk to.
If you like to explore new hole-in-the wall restaurants.
If you like Cinnabons.