Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TaterAnne

28 F Soldotna, AK

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am attached to my pets. I like to cook and drink wine... you can't cook without drinking wine... can you? I enjoy doing things alone, not to say I don't need anyone else, I do, I've been trying to open this jar of pickles for like a year now. I'm difficult to get along with if my humor is lost on you. I'm dramatic but not emotional. I love being outside when it's warm out. I have a peculiar type of humor, and I laugh at my own jokes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I bought a house this year. I work as an office manager for a small medical facility. My Summers are spent outside, typically hiking. I have a Papillion dog and a Catahoula Cur dog. If you don't like girls with pets, you wont like me and I probably wont like you either. I'm actively working on my house, it's a fixer upper so most of my time goes into fixing things around the house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastination, I'll fill this out later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im pale, (my nickname in the Army was "Snowflake" for a reason) I've blinded people with my pale skin... also, My eyes and my height...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to audio books, anything Michael Crichton, many Steve Berry, The Dark Tower, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Roald Dahl, Irvine Welsh, Charles Bukowski, A Clockwork Orange, ...

Movies: The Count of Monte Christo, Labyrinth, Stranger than fiction, The Princess Bride, The Shawshank Redemption, Lucky Number Slevin, Serenity, The Big Lebowski, The Royal Tenenbaums, Snatch, True Grit.

TV Shows: Better Off Ted, Archer, Firefly, The Walking Dead, Supernatural, Psych, BBC Top Gear, Futurama, Arrested Development, Trailer Park Boys, How I met your mother, Home Movies, Venture Bros., Numbers, Merlin, ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet, everything on it is true.
My fluffies... they are fluffy.
Pandora, because I'm terrible at choosing music.
A hammer... most of my problems can be solved with one of these.
Blankets... it can be 80* outside and I will be wrapped up in a blanket like a burrito telling you to close the window, "I'm cold!"
Diet Coke, because I don't give a shit about my body.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do when the sun comes out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games, watching something on Netflix or posting stupid photos of my pets online. Because they entertain me...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not very private and I rock at Never Have I Ever...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you don't care that I never wear matching socks.
...you're not offended that my dogs sit on the couch.