Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tato23

24 M Lawrence, KS

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very happy person, who loves cheering people up. I love being the person that people come to with problems, that people look to for advice. I am good at solving conflicts, and dealing with people. I have major self respect, as well as respect for others. I will show as much respect to everyone I meet. I have been raised to be respectful, to open the doors for people, allow people to take my arm, and strive to make anyone I am around feel special. I strive to better myself every day and make sure I always have a smile on for people, because if i can brighten their day even by just smiling then I feel like I am living my life well.

I love laughing, and making others laugh, I guess you could say im a bit of a class clown, but the good kind! :)

I love music, and it's a major part of my life. Playing trumpet has been one of the most challenging but rewarding tasks I have undertaken. It has brought me great life skills, and led me to meet wonderful friends I will have for the rest of my life.

I love watching sports, especially baseball, basketball, and football. I played baseball for many years, so it's probably my favorite.

Video games is a past time for me, it's a way I can escape from School, and take a break from music, and turn my brain elsewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing up my college degree in Music Education and Jazz Studies.

Nothing would please me more than to instill a passion of music within my students.
I’m really good at
Music! and listening? I am also the best secret keeper i have ever met if that counts for anything...
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a very happy person, who is always smiling!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jazz/rock/metal/some pop.

The Avengers, and The Dark Knight, and many others. Action, drama, and even romance movies!

Mexican food
The six things I could never do without
Music, Family, Friends, and....hmmm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, and my future job, or life, where exactly I want to be in 5-10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, or with friends!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating