Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TattooGoddess4

32 F Lehigh Valley, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Slovak (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So I'm revamping or updating my profile...Going to keep it short and sweet. I'm a heavily tattooed woman that tries to live her life by spiritual principles everyday. I am an animal lover and rescuer. I'm looking for that "spark", "click" or "chemistry". I'm not interested in flings.

I am a tattoo lover, caring, and geniune
What I’m doing with my life
Going along the best I can trying to figure it out day by day. I currently enrolled back in school and I work full time.
I’m really good at
Using my body as a canvas for art. Being a champion sleeper. Procrastinating. Multi-tasking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or the fact I have a lot of tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a plethora of diff. music interests and the diversity of the music I listen to keeps growing and growing, as do I.

Fav band: Bad Religion
Currently listening to on Pandora: The Shins radio, Atreyu radio, Audioslave radio, Bury Your Dead radio etc.

Fav author; Oriah Mountain Dreamer (I'm not much of a reader...my goal in all my years of college is been to get though without having to read the book...so far it has worked)

Fav food: I love to cook...my fav is probably seafood. I love fine dining. If your idea of nice restaurants are places like red lobster or Olive Garden it's probably not going to work.
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without a God of my understanding, my kitty cats & my awesome friends & family...but what I mentioned above are not things...
Not in any particluar order:
1) My iPhone
2) my car
3) pandora
4) my oh so comfy bed :)
5) Wegmans
6) chapstick
I think some people take this question too seriously...I'm sure everyone w half a brain is well aware we couldn't survive wout air, food, water, shelter, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future...where I'm going & want to be. I think about all the possibilities life has to offer & what I can obtain for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Starting my work "week". I work Friday through Sunday, so my "weekend" is during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess it's not all that private...but I don't drink...don't party...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are awesome....haha...if you have the same interests as me & aren't trying to be someone you're not :)

You're ok with the fact I'm heavily tattooed and plan on getting more.

I would ideally like to find someone like minded and very into eating organic, non GMO, farm to table, local produce and livestock. I'm very conscious of what I put into my body. With that said I have started into working out as well. I work with a personal trainer 2-3 times per week. I am not where I want to be, but am working towards getting there. It would be nice to have someone to at the very least go for long, heart rate raising walks with.

It would also be ideal to find someone with a similar educational background. Though this is not a dealbreaker for me (see below), it would be nice to be with someone that can understand what it is like to bust their a** through school to try to make a better life for themselves as well as broaden their knowledge base.

I'm looking for someone to not just be my bf but my best friend, someone I can share my life with...I don't know if I'll find it here...but that's what I'm looking for, not just hookups. *note* if sex is something you feel the need to bring up right away, I'll probably just stop talking to you. I don't think it's necessary to talk about being physical until you are at least in a committed relationship. You may not agree but that's my opinion. I guess I'm kinda old school in that regard.

* I have to add that I'm looking for someone educated (that does not mean you need a college degree). Someone that can use proper grammar and knows the difference between there, their and they're; your and you're; than and then etc. I understand typing errors, we all have them, but if it's constant I just can't deal.

***420 friendly people need NOT apply***

Ultimately I think this site is a joke, so I'm really just looking to meet some new people and hang out, if it goes somewhere cool, if not hopefully I at least met someone cool & worth getting to know.