Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Crafton, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 9
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Working on space camp
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Dutch, Other, Portuguese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do. woman type of open relationships...ever please....I am a bit of a sadist... Admittedly... I'll be a master to a master....looking for a keeper....Fuck all the bullshit...I'll be choked, and I'll do whatever you want miss bossy lady... I'm just tires of dancing around pretenses is all...really real chicks should just fucking call two four nine six one twenty seven forty six...I grew up in the country, I dig guns, I wear boots or new Jordan's... Always well dressed, at least I try to be...idk... What's to say?... Just a normal dood.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So....I'm 34, about to be 30 and a have a couple grey hairs..up top...and I have some really good features... I could woo you if you're worth it...I am a gentleman...I am just in a bit of a limbo momentarily...'s whatever... if you wanna meet for a drink..I'll buy a drink...and I'll leave it at that...have a good one.. I don't know how this works..just spitballing name's John by the way...everyone calls Me Johnny, or Johnny B....or some derivative... my fam does..So ...uh...yeah, everyone else seems to follow suit...your call though.. later
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
MacGyver status
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sci-fi, documentaries, comedies, stand doesn't matter unless it holds my attention.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health.
My family(dogs included).
Critical thinking
My gun.(no, I'm not a gun nut)
A good grasp on grammar.
A sunny-fuckin'-disposition.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I can't meet someone who I can just have a connection with that's smart and gets me...I mean...I'm not a fucking puzzle to figure out..I have mostly Catholic values...and I want a smart girl, who likes to get dressed up when we go out, loves dogs, cats are second tier, and knows that you pick up a fork from the outside during dinner courses...shit...I'm a well travelled city boy, who was raised in the country... I have strong, good looking features, well spoken, and a great immediate and extended family...why can't I meet a similar person, who isn't just an asshole?...somebody really looking for someone like me...but it that difficult?...not chewing with your mouth open is a huge plus btdubbs
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing fun.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to defect to my own island some day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what the correct uses of their, there, and they're are...and must chew with mouth shut, plz.