TattooedGinger86
29 Columbia City, IN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TattooedGinger86
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where to start, well my name is Kyle but all of my friends call me Opie being i'm a natural red head. I am originally from Fort Worth Texas, but I mostly grew up up here. I still like to think I have southern morals and values. I have my lip pierced and I have a fair amount of tattoos so hopefully thats not a deal breaker. And yes they were all done by a profesonal tattoo artist in a shop. I have a 7 year old little girl who means every thing to me. I only get to have my daughter every other weekend so my time on those weekends are limited. During the week i'm pretty much free thou. I have a full time job in a steel warehouse that I don't dread going to. I enjoy having bonfires when the weather cooperates and when it doesn't there's always netflix. I'm looking for someone to spend time with and in time be able to bring my daughter around.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just trying to enjoy what life has put in my path
I’m really good at
I'm good at giving neck and back massages so I'm told. And I like to think that i'm good at making people smile when they need it the most.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well i'm gonna say it would be my the fact that i'm a natural red head, my tattoos, and my lip ring
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly watch comedy's and action movies and TV shows but i'm open to watch almost any thing at least once and I will admit there are some "chick flicks" that I do like.

I like to listen to a lot of rock and metal bands and anything else that my friends turn me on to. It could range from Bush, Adelitas way, and The Offspring to Slipknot, Machine Head, and Mushroomhead.

And for food I like just about every thing, not to big of a fan of asian food but there are some asian foods I do like.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, family, friends, a job, music, watching movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What do I want to do right now, when i'm not at work (when i'm at work I try to keep my mind on business at hand).
On a typical Friday night I am
It could consist of staying home and relaxing or going out with some friends for a good time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm told that i'm a hopeless romantic (not to sure if that's good or bad). Also sometimes I can be shy when I first meet someone. And as for the rest my trust must be earned to find out what the rest is.
You should message me if
Go ahead and message me if there's something you seen that you liked about me or if your curious about something. I'll answer pretty much any question that you have for me.
More