Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TattooedTart

27 F Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:40pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't message first; I'm really great for interesting conversations, but bad with ice-breakers. I also never break at billiards.

I spend most of my time working, kicking around ideas for startups and websites, and going to shows; so if you're not a music buff, we might not get along.

I recently started taking acting seriously, so any spare time I have goes toward chasing leads for work and going to auditions - a most recent gig was for an upcoming series for ABC, American Crime, and you've probably seen me in Sin City 2, but I've done some commercials indie films. Right now I'm performing in House of Torment.

Everyone is so tall on here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the Creative Director and Project Manager for a marketing firm, design concert posters for an event production company, and play in a band called The Schisms, all while pursuing acting and running my own tech blog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being totally full of myself while secretly being self conscious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lets face it...my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I generally dont have time for books, but I read a lot of tech and music blogs. I like either comedies, horror or really fucked up, cerebral films. Wine and cheese are in my top 5 favorite things ever, along with craft beers...I can get into almost any music but pop-country and dubstep.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my guitar
makeup
phone
laptop for work
my best friends
and maybe you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve. It's either a major flaw or a great attribute, even when I'm content, I always want to progress.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching or participating in live music shows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book, nothing really private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are self sufficient, strong, caring, handsome.

I'm an artist, and a human, so I am in tune with my emotions, while still remaining rational - that being said, if you're a "disconnected" type of person, it's not going to work.

You must enjoy FUN. (not the band) I like going out and showing each other off; going to shows, dinner, bars, but I like nature-y stuff too. Let's go canoe-ing or hiking!

You have to let me cook for you, I don't mind if you suck at it, because I enjoy cooking.

I'm a young professional, so obviously I'm looking for someone who is also doing well for themselves, and is just as ambitious as I am.

I don't mean to be a bummer, but...

I do not like fat dudes. Period. Just don't bother. I also wont respond to anyone in a uniform.