Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Taunton, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 2, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Nick... an intelligent, motivated, creative and witty 29 year old father of none and Photographer who is looking for someone to entertain and be entertained by.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a photographer, have a 9-5 doing that and other roles for a gun dealer in Somerset, evenings and weekends I'm a photographer shooting mainly weddings and portraits. Currently very excited about heading off to Norway in November, starting in Oslo and working up to Tromso in the arctic circle for a few pics of the northern lights. So... I will add... if you're not into facial hair, might be worth giving me a miss until I get back ;-) The beard starts here...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well... photography of course... its my job. Its a hobby as well as a vocation... lucky me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have absolutely no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... autobiographies.
Movies... City of God, Kick Ass... lots really.
Shows... off of TV? Anything by Gervais and Merchant.
Music... lots i dive in and out of genres regularly... in fact most genres.
Food... I love to cook so anything home cooked, throw in the odd takeaway perhaps.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My camera.
My car.
My friends.
My sense of humour.
My sense of direction.
My list of things I could never do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in processing photos in front of the telly with housemates or out with the housemates painting the town a sort of mauve colour.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for someone who looks at the ordinary and sees the extraordinary and will assure you that nothing in life is dull.