Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tausten

28 M Spring, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am not afraid to eat pasta with ice cream, I'm a go getter. I Look like James Dean but far cooler. I sleep once a day and always dream about life as a stunt man. I have made extraordinary five course banquets using only a spatula and a toaster. I'm a black belt in spooning and give out world class cuddles. I won a dance off with Michael Jackson and I consistently beat David Hasselhoff in arm wrestling.

Ok, now the serious part:

I'm a down to earth, good humoured old soul. I believe in being a gentleman, and that women should be treated just like that. As a lady.

I take life on as it comes, and rarely do I do things I regret. In short, in just loving life!

I'm on here to hopefully find somebody worth while one day, and maybe it will be you!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm growing old, that's what!

Ok, ok...

I'm finishing my B.S. in Industrial Chemistry! Also, I manage a fashion boutique.
I’m really good at
Reading, and writing. I like working out, and I'm pretty darn good at running.

I'm really good at games, the table top variety.

I play the trumpet, but I don't if I could be described as "really" good.

Having fun and not taking life too seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, probably. It's the thing I get the most compliments on, or my goofiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ok this list is way too long.

Books: Any. Fiction preferred.
Movies: Any, just nothing really weird like Human Centipede.
Shows: I like Science Fiction shows the best.
Music: Mostly country, but can't stand rap.
Food: FOOD!!!
The six things I could never do without
- God, he's up there, ya know?
- Beer. German Beer. Franzeskaner is my favorite at the moment.
- Imagination.
- Some good ol' fashioned fantasy. Who doesn't like reading about heroes and quests?
- Chicken Sandwiches.
- Movies, I guess this ties into the whole imagination thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Space. What it would be like to be an astronaut.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about! or staying home trying to cram as many formulas into my head as possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm... that one of my eyes is two different colors. Cool, huh?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to. No holds barred, right?