Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tavorrach0

24 Monterey, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:10pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always have a mini identity crisis every time asked to describe myself. Every. Time. Having said that, this profile will be filled in more thoroughly with time.

I'm in class most of the day, and exercise 5 times a week. I'm motivated; I enjoy what I do and where I am, both in life and where I'm physically living. Still fairly new to the area, and have a bit more exploring to do around here. I love being outdoors and observing nature, so I like to try my hand at photography when I'm in this setting.
I could entertain myself for hours on end, I'm never bored and can always find something to keep myself busy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in the USMC. Education on hold, but majoring in psychology, then hoping to get my masters in occupational therapy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being silly and making people laugh
Taking naps
Back rubs and cracking backs!
Math/science
Logic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my ears, they're a tad pointy and I sort of never completely grew into them. After that, usually my butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Prefer long series of books, but never opposed to a good novel.
More of a sci-fi guy, but have never seen any Star Wars/Trek.
I like action-packed movies, horror, and foreign films.
Music is mostly a free-for-all, barring heavy metal and country.
Food- I'll eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends, Semper Fidelis, books, hiking, teasing my friends, and chicken.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I daydream. A lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, or at home either watching movies or reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you go to the bathroom, I'll probably have a bite of your food. Don't judge me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for something more serious and personal, NOT fwb or hookups.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!