Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tawdymire

31 Asheville, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's not easy to sum up ones self in a paragraph but I will try. I am a Nerdy/Gamer/Whovian/Movie-buff/Wannabe-actor and all around goofy guy. I love to be funny and making others laugh is a pastime of mine. I am a hopeless romantic and I believe that the only reason I am single is that I am too nice. I am at a point in my life where I don't mind the being single life, but I would love to have some fun with someone now and again. If a relationship develops, that's great. If not, that's great too. I am just looking to make some connections.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as a chat associate for a bank and following my dreams of becoming an actor, or at least trying to. I also spend a good amount of time drawing, playing video games, and reading.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I can make just about anyone laugh since I was a child. I am pretty good at sketching, writing, and being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair or glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ghostbusters, family guy, futurama, Colbert report, daily show, MST3K, SNL, Conan, 30 Rock, American Horror Story, Walking Dead, DR WHO!, Buffy, Angel, Animaniacs, Batman

I love good musicals, dubstep, 80s music, basically anything but country

I am currently reading the Hobbit, GOT, and Doctor Who novels. One of my favorite books is Wings. I read it over and over as a kid.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, MST3k, humor, Tacos, and awesomeness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future career and how to become a Ghostbuster
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie or playing Xbox most likely. Hopefully going out some more in the near future.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a tumor. Luckily it was not cancerous
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. I am always up to meeting new people.

You think I'm cute

You think I'm awesome

You want to grab a drink

You want to meet me in person