Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:51am
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend most of my free time in the mountains. I love to rock climb (trad, sport and bouldering). I also like to backpack, hike and camp. When I'm in the city I like to skateboard.

Traveling is a big part of my life. I spent 4.5 months in Europe after graduating from college and recently spent 3.5 months backpacking in New Zealand. It's one of the best educations there is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently got back from backpacking in New Zealand for 3.5 months. Now I'm working as a controls engineer and saving for my next trip.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring stuff out, teaching myself new skills, climbing, skateboarding
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos and that I have a beard. I have a pant leg and a 3/4 sleeve which is in progress. I would like to get more, but I want to do some more traveling first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dune, Ishmael, The Hobbit and the Lord of the Rings, Michael Pollan's books, On the Road, Into the Wild

I listen to a lot of podcasts (This American Life, Radiolab, Planet Money, Freakonomics Radio, Star Talk, The Enormocast (climbing interview podcast), The Dirtbag Diaries (outdoors podcast modeled after This American Life), 99% Invisible...)

I listen to a lot of downtempo music and mellow electronic music. Some of my current favorites:
Bluetech, Tipper, Bonobo, Air, Little People, Emancipator, Govinda, Phuturprimative, Wilco, Entheogenic, Gaudi, Koan, Ott, Random Rab, Tycho

I love cooking and eating. I make a lot of Indian food and Mexican food. I'm always looking for new things to make.

I don't own a tv and I rarely have time to watch anything on my laptop. I like to read or play outside more. I'm probably not the person to discuss the latest episode (or the latest season for that mater) of a tv show with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things I can't live without:
Food, water, shelter...

Things I enjoy having in my life:

Traveling - It's a lot of fun and one of the best educations out there.

Delicious food - I love cooking and eating.

The outdoors (climbing, camping, hiking, backpacking) - I am the happiest when I'm in nature and active.

My skateboard
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the way to the mountains or getting ready to go to the mountains in the morning.

I don't drink very much anymore and I am not looking to go out to bars. I do enjoy a beer after a long day in the mountains,.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to climb and play in the mountains. If you're looking for a cool travel/adventure partner.