Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tay6891

27 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm working at an office in downtown Toronto, and have been living downtown TO (from Etobicoke) for about a year and a half now and I love it! I'm a pretty laid back person and try not to take anything too seriously. I jump at any opportunity to try something new because life's too short! I love to travel....just got back from 5 weeks backpacking in Thailand and Cambodia. My favourite thing to do in Toronto is pick a neighbourhood and just roam around and explore. Kensington is winning for now!...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working a desk job but that is not what I ultimately want to do. Still figuring that one out....but I know it has to be something cool and exciting! Something in the music industry would be rad because I can't picture my life without music. I would also be content being a beach bum for the rest of my life!
I’m really good at
anything to do with trivia....I have a jeopardy themed calendar currently sitting on my desk
The first things people usually notice about me
My long blonde hair, my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My passions include listening to music, seeing new bands, and going to festivals.
Favourite Bands include - Alt-J, arcade fire, portugal the man, Edward Sharpe, Jake Bugg, Tame Impala, Temper Trap, the Lumineers, Father John Misty, M83, the beatles, Santigold, Bon Iver, the national, lykke li, james vincent mcmorrow, led zeppelin, jefferson airplane ...constantly looking for new music!

It used to be surfing everyday in Australia, now it's more like wishing I could! Although I've heard you can lake surf...it just seems like it wouldn't be the same.
Love a good movie, especially comedies.
The six things I could never do without
music
my friends and family
dogs...especially my own
my iphone
my passport
falafels...or maybe pho soup...too hard of a decision!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
travelling the world....I've already lived in Australia for a year and would love to see as much of this world as I can
On a typical Friday night I am
having a fun night out in Toronto with my friends. Either at a local pub or seeing a live band.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you love music
if you love to travel
if you're from Toronto
if you're straight up awesome