Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TayDownByTheBay

22 F Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I am Tay, and I am not entirely sure what I want to do with my life! I am an easy going person, I do not like to be caught up in drama, it is pointless. I curse more than the normal person and I enjoy being strange. I have seven tattoos, go ahead and ask about them. So if you don't like girls with tattoos, you may want to look away. Also! Very interesting how many views and messages an overweight girl gets when casual sex is put on the table. In other news, I am making a lifestyle change!
What I’m doing with my life
I am not sure! I know, it sound super promising, but I have started three different majors, and finished zero. So I think I need to sit back, and just collect my thoughts. In the mean time, I work in a grocery store.
I’m really good at
Music! I sing and I play multiple instruments. I am also really great at making desserts. Especially cakes. Cooking in general is something that I am good at. It is a good time, and it is the best when someone enjoys my cooking. I am really good at playing Monopoly. A lot of people laugh about this, but it is true. I make a lot of backdoor, shady deals in that game, and people go for it. It usually leads me to winning. Which is completely alright, because I really like winning.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. It is pretty curly, frizzy and out there. It has defeated many hair products. It also provides a surprise when I happen to straighten it. Next would probably be how I am acting. I love laughing, and I talk with my hands, so I usually look like a crazy person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For music, anything really. I will most likely be listening to Muse, The Klaxons, The Pixies, Coheed and Cambria, The Pillows, The Scott Pilgrim vs The World soundtrack, Grouplove, Fun, Sia, Beck, Tegan and Sara, Coldplay, Frou Frou, Imogen Heap, Jessie J, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, System of a Down, Gorillaz, any classic rock, anything from the 80s, and there are tons more. This is all I can think of at the moment.

As for movies, I watch a little bit of everything. I am a big movie person. I will typically watch horror. I have seen so many of those movies, that I can not even begin to list them. I LOVE everything by Quentin Tarantino. Other movies that I like are Jawbreaker, Watchmen, Fight Club, Hostel, The Prestige, The Avengers, Stage Beauty, 21 Jump Street [I thought it was funny] The Boondock Saints, The Professional, Easy A, Xanadu [don't judge], Beauty and the Beast [yet again, don't judge], Dodgeball, Stepbrothers, Hard Candy, Looper, Mama, The Wave, Battle Royale er...there are more, I just can't think of them.

Books? A Million Little Pieces, 1984, Harry Potter, IT, A Clockwork Orange, Fight Club, basically any non-fiction that have to do with high profile crimes. I also like the graphic novel Watchmen.

TV shows, Uhhh How I Met Your Mother, NCIS, Game of Thrones, Law and Order SVU, Weeds, Bones, The New Girl, I am about to start watching An American Horror Story, anything shown on The 90s are All That...oh, True Blood and Degrassi. My biggest guilty pleasures. UH BREAKING BAD AND HOUSE OF CARDS.

And I have no preference for food. I like most food. Except Sherbet. I can't stand that stuff.
The six things I could never do without
My friends,
The Internet,
Okay my phone. I check my email on it all the time.
The ability to laugh,
A hair band, my hair gets in the way ALL the time,
and my glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything! Whether it be if I had done something differently, thus causing everything the change [aka parallel universes.] What if I had gotten the letter to go to Hogwarts. What if I was a dude. Why can't I get the Christmas tree lights to stop blinking. Why do I exist. You know, the usual things.

AND ZOMBIES.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really depends. I am usually on my laptop, surfing the internet, or on Minecraft, or playing some sort of vidya gaem. Or I could be staring at my television watching a movie or television or something.

OR. I could be out and about with friends. Most likely at a party or something.

OR. Playing D&D or Magic the Gathering.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I believe in ghosts. I'll go into more detail one day.
I prefer a hoodie and sweats to clothing that will make me look "hot." I dress nice for the appropriate events [dates, big events...] And the only time you will ever see me wear heels would be dinner events, or where there will be pictures taken. And I really do not judge appearance. And if I can find someone who can look past the fact that I am not a twiggy lady with perfect hair, and awesome skin tone, then well, that would be bitchin'.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me!
Or if you are an open person!
Or if you want to tell me about your plans are when zombies happen.
Or if you have ghost stories to share!
Wooyaywoo.