Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TayJK

25 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
INTP
100% focused on Happiness :-)
Light hearted
Pensive
Driven toward self-betterment..
Time is such a valuable/irretrievable resource - I aim to enjoy life to an unprecedented degree.

Craft Bartender/Kickboxing coach in Philly. Tkfitcoach.com
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I Bar-tend at a craft cocktail bar, teach Kickboxing and personal train. I'm also working as a research assistant at Upenn
I'll be applying for a masters program in Applied Positive Psychology this year
Learning to cook...
Kickboxing, Rock climbing, running, lifting stuff, fitness-fiending in general.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living my Good Life
Hanging out. I try to derive happiness from everything i do.
Empathizing. I think I can learn a lot from understanding/sharing in the significance of the feelings/experiences of others.
Eating/drinking/sleeping.
Karate- lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eye contact.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, The Brother Karamazov, Grendel, the dictionary, The Stranger (L'etranger), Dexter series, Critique of pure reason, Oedipus Rex, Bacchae,Stephen king's schtick etc..

Movies: Wes Anderson movies, Fight club, A Scanner Darkly, Match Point, A Clockwork Orange, Drive, A Serious Man (Coen brothers films) , Gladiator, Battle Royale, Basketball, Tim Burton's schtuff etc..

TV: Walking Dead, Arrested development, Sunny in Philadelphia, Deadwood, Adventure Time (with Jake the dog & Finn the human), South park, Fam Guy, Game of Thrones, Dexter, True Blood etc...

Music: Strokes, WHite Stripes, Black Keys, Black Angels, Broken Bells, Eclectic electronica, MUSE, 90's music... it goes on everything really. in a rock mood recently I 'spose.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Happiness
My dog Bandit (in picture w/ me)
My comrades.
Philosophy
Freetime
GIrls
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The scope of the universe (until my head starts to feel funny, then I've got to think of something else or I'm pretty sure i'll blow a fuze)

Fundamental aspects of our human psychological MO.

Art. Video Games. Writing.

My next tattoo

My worldview in general.

What I wanna do with my time.

what new activities to try.

traveling

Girls 8-) lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends.. It is quality time because it is spent with quality people.. just about anything will suffice as entertainment, but dancing is fun, Great food is a must, low key bars are good. Always trying something different. Wine tasting. Paragliding. SCUBA. Sitting in a park. The world is full of potential activity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I weren't a cynic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to/you're what I'm looking for 8-)
You want to meet up at some point.. it's fun to chat with people online an all, but I wanna get out and explore the world.