Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Colleyville, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 23
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy my life to the fullest that I can. Have a great job, that most of the time doesn't even feel like work. I've got the sweetest little black lab puppy in the world. She's an absolute sweetheart. I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie. Enjoy being outside and around nature. Taken a big interest in photography, mainly weather, i.e. storm chasing. I am a bit of a weather nerd, however graduated with a degree in Kinesiology from UNT. Which like quite a few other college graduates my career has absolutely nothing to do with my degree. Love going to music events, baseball games, Top Golf, the movies, and playing any sports that I can (softball is my fav, along with golf). I also enjoy hitting up different bars around Dallas, trying different kinds of craft beer, and checking out new restaurants. Working out and eating healthy is also a big deal to me. You can find me in the gym often. SO, to wrap things up here, you now know a tiny bit about me. Want to know anything else just message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently the Office Manager/Bookkeeper for a commercial roofing contractor based out of Irving. I absolutely love my job!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for my friends and always having an open ear. I'd also say I'm really good at staying motivated and positive about life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love reading! Enjoy going to the movies and sitting at home watching a movie. Music is a huge part of my life and I LOVE going to concerts. However, I'll admit country music is not one of my choice genres. I will listen to some country tho.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My family
- My dog
- My friends
- The gym
- Music
- Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to better myself. I feel it's very important to judge yourself before judging others. Live each day better than the last.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging with friends or just at home relaxing.

In general an ideal night would be spent in the gym rather than a bar...if that tells you anything. Don't get me wrong I love going out for a drink tho.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You got to get to know me better in order to ever admit anything like that haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a down to earth person who enjoys life. DO NOT message me if you're looking for random hook ups or sex. I won't respond.