Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Taya26

27 F Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Ukrainian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I lead a good life with plenty of fun and laughs. I figure it wouldn't hurt to find a guy with whom I can share some giggles.

I was born and raised in South Jersey and moved to Philadelphia when I was 18. I lived in Philly for 9 years where I completed my undergrad and medical school. I have recently moved to Baltimore to start my residency. l really do love Philly and will miss it a lot, but I am excited to start my new life in Baltimore.

I have been told many times that I am very logical, which I guess is a good thing.

Other things about me: I'm a nerd at heart, but I also have my "blonde moments" every so often. In my dream world, I would spend all my time in Brigantine Beach, NJ. I am Ukrainian and my "uki" heritage is very important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from medical school and will soon be starting a pediatrics residency.

When I'm not in the hospital, I take every opportunity to see my friends and family and play lots of tennis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working towards a goal and trying adventurous new foods
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything that takes my mind off of work

Movies: anything by Woody Allen

Shows: Grey's Anatomy, Nashville, the Food Network

Music: Dave Matthews Band

Food: I pretty much eat anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family, beach days, napping, hot tea, scrubs, and midnight snacks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future holds for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying a night out with good food and drinks and of course good company OR enjoying the comforts of home cooking a delicious dinner and having a glass of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love cuddling
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find any of the above appealing