Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Oakdale, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 29
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, my name is Taylor. I have been working very hard to save money and better myself in my career. Looking for someone to have fun with and maybe enter into a relationship with. IS THAT YOU?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at UPS loading the trucks. I have been working really hard these last few months to get my CDL. I am happy to say that I just passed my test and its official!. I would like to continue working for UPS as a driver but I am not going to limit my self. A ton of doors have just opened in my life and I'm just looking for the right one to walk through.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my HUGE... personality. I'm goofy and fun, usually laughing and horsing around with my brothers. I'm always respectful and polite around women and always go out of my way to make people feel welcome and comfortable. I'm very kind hearted, shy and sweet. This sometimes makes it very difficult to meet new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, what's a book? lol, I have to admit I don't find a lot of time to read. I'm more of a movie lover! I would have to say l enjoy slapstick humor movies, such as hangover, dumb and dumber and liar liar. I also enjoy Braveheart and movies of a serious nature too. As for TV shows I like; Two and half men, King of the Hill, Family Guy, Law and Order SVU. As for music I like country and I have to admit I am quite the karaoke guy.
FOOD, I LOVE FOOD and I can COOK TOO ladies! Ceasar salad ,chicken with maderia, pizza, tacos, pasta oh the list goes on. Special food note, I'm allergic to peanuts...not fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
im at the bowling ally in groton
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cant say other wise it would not be private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
message me: if you understand how hard it is to find that "right" someone. Message me: if you want no pressure for anything more then friendship to start. Message me: if you want to grab a cup of coffee and just have a nice first conversation. Its a good way to start. I'd like to find someone on here who's willing to travel the country with me and have a good time