Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tayleee92

22 Shawnee, OK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A single mother of one. Shes my world. I have an amazing job and amazing friends. I really enjoy music and singing. I have a cat and a roommate. Yes, people think we're lesbians when we go out... no I dont know why. I assure you we arent. Im not too sure what to say on here other than I like eating Chinese on Sundays.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and take care of my daughter. Im waiting to go back to school so I can become an elementary teacher. The best things in life you have to wait for.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing. I love it. Im also really good at cooking and crafting and Im probably the best driver in the world. Oh and Im extremely good at hunting down Bigfoot. He cant hide from me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To be honest, I have no idea. Probably how awkward I am.. but for kicks Im just gonna say my killer smile and my flash-ya-blind teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I havent read a book in forever, but I do enjoy classic novels like Wuthering Heights and of course American Literature. I am big into nonfiction and reading about all sorts of history. Im a huge history buff. As for movies, I will sit and watch anything once. I like everything from Halloween to The Hobbit. Really, Im weird.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter.
My car.
Money... obviously.
Mexican and chinese food. That counts as one right?
My mother.
and.. duh duh duhh
God. I couldnt have made it this far without him.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awkward I am. Cause really... Im awkward. And not in the cute Jennifer Lawrence way either.. but more in the Johnny Depp- Edward Scissorhands way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am at home cuddled up on the couch with my favorite little girl and my cat watching Dateline. We love it. Dont judge :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This question is hilarious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your profile picture isnt of your car, your abs or your girlfriend. Oh and if youre not creepy. Because really... no one wants someone thats creepy.