Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TaylorBush

25 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I reside in Atlanta, GA. I am from Griffin, Georgia. I am the youngest of 4 brothers. I'm 24 years old. Creative. Self Reliant. Associates Degree in Business Management. I'm currently obtaining my Bachelors Degree at Georgia State. I want to be successful as a Freelance Sports Photographer and Graphic Designer within 5 years from now. Be my own boss, and set my own hours. I want to be as independent as possible as soon as possible. I do want to run my own business, and manage sub-contracting other work from photographers, graphic designers, artists, etc. I love school I enjoy doing schoolwork and not procrastinating when things matter. My life revolves around school and getting an education.

I am single, and looking for a woman that is compatible with me, and enjoys each others company. I want a woman that shares the same interest as me, but I want to share and learn her interests and hobbies too. A relationship is built around trust and loving one another no matter what it takes unconditionally. I want her to be open with me if she has anything on her mind. I want to comfort her when she is down and out. Whatever I can do to make her day better I want to make my priority. She is very meaningful I want her to feel comfortable within the relationship.

I'm the type of person who loves to laugh, yet I seldom laugh out loud. If she can make me laugh hysterically that is a plus. Seeing her smile makes me smile and feel warm and content. I hope to find someone who I can spend alot of time with. I am sensitive, and empathetic. I would like to share similar personalities.

I am grateful to wake up every morning. Everything my parents have taught me and given me is not forgotten. I spend time with them and help them when they need it because my mother and father mean a lot to me and so do my brothers, though, they don't live in the state or same house. http://www.alvaportraiture.smugmug.com/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a student at Georgia State University. I am majoring in Graphic Design, and I intend to become a freelancer in years to come. I am a Photographer with a concentration in sports photography. I am currently focusing on schoolwork.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being personable. Whenever I have a chance to brighten someone's day with a simple compliment or motivation I do it. I empathize, and encourage others when they're down and out. I relate well with almost anyone finding common interests to spark a conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My facial structure and complexion
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Technical Photography Handbook, Photo Magazines, anything to do with photography preferably.

I enjoy a wide variety of movies. Some include the following: anything Scorsese and Tarantino they're all great, The Town, Argo, Chinatown, The Raid, Die Hard, Lethal Weapon, the list goes on.

Some of the bands I listen to regularly are: Radiohead, The Black Keys, The Black Lips, The White Stripes, Modest Mouse, Arcade Fire, Arctic Monkeys, Beck, Monsters of Folk, Elliott Smith, The Dead Weather, The Decemberists, The Sounds, M.I.A., The Kills, The Rolling Stones, The Roots, Wu Tang Clan, T.I.

I watch alot of tv shows on NetFlix and Hulu, but my favorite are: The Simpsons, Regular Show, and Breaking Bad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is not a definite list, but here it is:
1. My Honda
2. My DSLR
3. IPhone
4. NetFlix
5. Laptop
6. Family!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I spend alot of time thinking about how my life will be in 5-10 years and where I will be physically, relationally, mentally, and financially. I try to stay positive dwelling on my past negates how well things will be in the future. I think about the lady I don't know yet who will be my girlfriend and wife, I think everyone thinks about that though. I think about how to spend money, and more importantly saving money. I have wishful thinking, and it works out eventually and inevitably in one way or another.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I spend my Friday nights usually at home. I'm either studying or watching something on Netflix. I'm new to the city, and I don't have many friends up here yet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can tolerate chick flicks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have read through my profile and think you and I would be compatible either as friends or maybe as more than that. I am an avid listener, but I like talking too. I can relate well with anyone.