Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TaylorDrenzek

23 F Southington, CT

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Taylor. I recently moved to Connecticut from Vermont for school. I am hoping to graduate from college with in the next year or two with a Business degree. I have a Golden Retriever, and a cat that are like my babies, I love animals.(recently I got a cute little female rat!) I have an addiction to tattoos, and piercings and really need to keep adding to the small collection on my body. I love going to shows. Pop Punk is my shit. Also, I smoke pot quite frequently, so if you have a problem with that you probably shouldn't talk to me. I'm not gonna lie, I'm hard to make plans with sometimes. I work 35-40 hours a week and go to school 4 days a week.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School, and working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving, and making grilled cheese.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am haha
and probably that I have a tendency to swear a lot...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have a favorite book
I like a lot of movies, but you can never go wrong with a little Pineapple Express, Transformers, Harry Potter, Step Brothers, Phantom of the Opera, Star Wars, 10 Things I hate about you, and many others.
Some shows that I enjoy are Doctor Who, Scrubs, The Office, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny, Bob's Burgers, Adventure Time, The Big Bang Theory, Jeopardy, Futurama, Parks and Recreation, That 70's Show, The Mindy Project, Wilfred, The Regular Show, and probably a few more I can't think of.
I like all kinds of music, but right now my favorite bands are Knuckle Puck, Handguns, Major League, Neck Deep, Mayday Parade, La Dispute, Real Friends, The Wonder Years, Man Overboard, and First Aid Kit.
For food I love lasagna, meatloaf, steak, fried ice cream, mashed potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My animals
My friends
My computer
My car
Some of my family
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, the future, random pointless things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working/doing homework/being a loner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If a bug touches me I will cry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're good at killing spiders, and other terrifying bugs. (: