Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Edmonds, WA Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Other, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Art / Music / Writing
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Taylor. I am a singer/songwriter who loves to perform and express myself in every way. I'm a performance artist who also dabbles in the world of photography. I'm creative and eccentric and love to do things that allow me to be/do both. I'm open-minded, good natured, and always looking on the bright side of life. I love to laugh and am always making sure to spread my joy of laughter to other peoples lives. I am ambitious and determined to get the most out of the one life I get. I like to keep myself busy and am always looking for fun new things to do. I also like to be pushed outside of my comfort zone and try to have/go through experiences that'll help me grow, evolve, and change as a human being. If you want to know anything more feel free to send me a message and I'll happily reply as soon as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm going to school full time and working as a barista at Starbucks. At one point I would like to be the owner of my own business. Whether it be a record label or a personal photography business. On an impractical note I would love to be a recording artist and tour the world and sharing my music with people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh, singing, being positive, being supportive, and finishing what I start.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beard, Eyes, Height, & Smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Help, Love in The Time of Cholera

Movies: Pitch Perfect, Easy A, House Bunny, The Notebook, The Titanic, Mean Girls, 13 Going on 30, The Devil Wears Prada

Television: Miranda, 1 Girl 5 Gays, 2 Broke Girls, Will & Grace, Friends

Music: I love all kinds of music. (Ask me about my favorites)

Food: Mexican or Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without are my I-Phone, Coffee, Friends (Good Company), Laughter, Challenges, and Good Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of my time thinking about my career, friends, loved ones, music, artistic concepts, and philosophical questions and ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am either out with the best friends having a good time with lots of laughter and fun or staying in and writing music or taking pictures of things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like good conversation, we have somethings in common, enjoy trying new things, or if you are also a musician and you want to jam sometime together!