Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Calgary, Alberta, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 14, 2014
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What are you even supposed to write in these things? I guess if you want to know anything about me just ask. These profile questions are way too broad for you to really learn anything about me.

Calgary, born and raised. I'm a first year student at the University of Lethbridge taking a mixture of classes in Psychology and Neuroscience. My friends all made profiles on here--half joking I guess, but I'm just seeing where this leads. Not too serious about it.

For no apparent reason I feel like I should write down a list of my favorite things:
1) Carnivals/Fairs/Amusement Parks/Theme Parks/etc
2) Free Stuff/Free Samples/Prizes/etc
3) Markets/Farmer's Markets
4) Baby animals
5) Fireworks/sparklers/etc
6) Disney
7) Mountains
8) Rivers/Lakes
9) Bad puns
10)Musical Theatre/Acting/Singing
There's a lot more, just ask, and I'll throw some more at you. :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just going with the flow until I figure out what I want--which might take a while. Just enjoying my life and my friends. Looking for some new experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing/Acting (mostly singing)
Getting to know people/making friends.
Making conversation
Going on adventures
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes (according to my friends)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Jeff Vandermeer (Annihilation, The Wonderbook), The Humans, The Fault in Our Stars, Looking for Alaska (anything John Green really), The 100 Year Old Man Who Climbed out of The Window and Dissapeared, And The Resurrectionist. (And of course the Harry Potter books),

Movies: Tangled, Tuck Everlasting, anything Disney, Yes Man, Peter Pan (2003)

Shows: Doctor Who, Pushing Dasies, The Big Bang Theory, Boy Meets World, Sherlock, Supernatural, Being Erica, Touch, Lie To Me, House M.D.

Music: I'm not a fan of artists or albums usually--if I like a song, I like it. Most artists I like a few songs/dislike a few songs. That being said there are a few artists who have a lot of songs I like. (Jill Barber, Fun., Mother Mother, Hedley etc)

Food: HONEY GARLIC CHICKEN WINGS, unagi, salmon, cesar salad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Oxygen (is this original? or does everyone say that?)
2) My family
3) My friends
4) My dog and cat (or some other furry animals)
5) My bed.
6) People in general/human contact
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Missing home (I'm from Calgary), missing my family, friends, dog...bed....

My future tests/exams.

Life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, or inside being a shut-in. It's an all or nothing thing on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an irrational fear of that's something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.