Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Taylorthetailor

28 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People told me that I probably got injected with laughing poison when I was in my mom's belly...

Mainly I have a west coast accent (That doesn't mean I sound like Hugh Hefner's girlfriends), and a pinch of English accent (Thanks to my British co-workers) the combination confuses people about where I'm from but it's a fun little game for me and has helped me escape situation like ran over a red light without a ticket.

I got good stories but you will need to dig them out of me. That requires skills :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I WORK:
Project manager for an UK creative consulting agency.

I LIVE:
- Dancing in the rain
- Singing in the shower
- Get lost in the city and stop at a cinema, go watch whatever is on at the time
- See free performances in the subway, and give spare changes weather they are good or not
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Traveling solo
- Downward facing dog
- Making lemon cheese cake
- Find random things to do and enjoy them
- Debauching with class
- Biking as I've been told
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My infectious energy, My language ability, Red lipstick
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A million little pieces, Kafka on the Shore, Jarhead, A stolen life, Eat Move Sleep, Ordeal

Shows: Modern Family, 2 Broke Girls, Mad man, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory

Food: Foodie all the way, adventurous eater, food porn poster, LOVE Hummus and Dumplings, I can eat them at anytime of the day. It's been proven that it will never be a good idea to put me on caffeine so I rarely drink coffee or red bull.

Music: Skrillex, The xx, Robyn, Lana Del Rey, Lordeanything that makes me dance

Movies: I love documentary!

Play/shows: Fuerza Bruta, Sleep No more, anything interactive
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides Family and Friends:

- Passport
- Ipod
- Exercise/My bike
- Sarcasm
- Red Lipstick
- Home Cook Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Where to visit next: Paris, Spain, South America
- A new recipe
- Learn Spanish
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Nice dinner out with friends, date night, karaoke, go to shows

- Cooking at home then watch a movie or read my current book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I have a soft spot for "Man with a dog"

- I'm terrified of heights and flying, but they hasn't stopped me going anyway yet...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You don't have to be rich to be my guy
- You don't have to be cool to rule my world
- Ain't no particular sign I'm more compatible with
- I just want your extra time and your
- KISS