Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mar-Taaay

62 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 56–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi ....... I'm Marty
I’m a well established professional, with a great career, a great place to call home but missing that one special person to walk hand in hand with.

I work hard to stay in shape and I’m looking for someone that takes care of themselves as well. You can see in my pictures I ride my bicycle. It would be really nice if someone was into biking also. I'm looking for someone that is active. NO COUCH TATERS ! :-)

I'm a little “off center” with my sense of humor, but I'm told I can be pretty funny. I can be serious when need be ........ but having fun is more preferable for me. I have a great deal of respect for women and was raised with the belief that women are considered precious. I open doors and pick up the check.
If you are too independent for that ...... well I'm probably not the right guy for you. It was the way I was raised and I think it shows respect.

I'm young at heart and love to play. I have ATVs (several so everyone can ride) so that also means I enjoy camping. I go maybe a couple of times a year but wouldn't mind if it was a little more often. If you don't currently and or have never tried quads and riding in the sand you are missing a lot of fun. I have literally taught hundreds of people to ride and I've been told I'm an excellent teacher by those people. So come on ....... you can do it !!! :-) Also when I say camping I mean campgrounds with hot showers and even flush toilets ! One of my favorite places is Florence, it’s a beautiful place to ride, plus it has served as the inspiration for my famous raspberry chipolte salmon recipe (I only eat chicken, turkey and fish BTW). Yes I can cook some .......... not a lot but there doesn't seem to be much in the way of leftovers when I do ! :-)

I also have liked to play golf in the past. Been pretty busy with other stuff but would enjoy getting back into that a little bit. Nothing serious mind you just more of a walk through the park and hit little white balls with a stick sort of thing. If you have a ten handicap you would probably more than get a giggle out of my game !!! :-)

Plans for the not so distant future !!!
I saw a show about an Island Lagoon place called Moorea near Bora Bora and Tahiti. It's on my radar BIG TIME. Saw it on an OPB destination show and was blown away. I'M GOIN !!! YA WANNA JOIN ??? It is incredibly beautiful place. You stay in a hut over the water. They bring you breakfast in an outrigger canoe. How kewl is thaaaaaat ??? :-)
Oh and the water is absolutely crystal !

So it would be nice to find out some things about you. I'm a good listener (well for a guy anyway) :-) I'd like to hear what you have for plans and dreams. Tell me how your journey has been so far etc. It's a start to get to know each other.

I'm just looking for someone that is easy going, laid back and down to earth. Obviously someone that is pretty active as well. Someone that's fun to be around and likes to laugh. I, like most of us just want someone to share some of the good things that life has to offer. If it sounds good then we need to talk. Drop me a line ..... it's fun and easy to do !

So with that ....... I'll wish you a most incredibly fantastic day !!!

Taaay !
:-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Paid off my house last summer so I'm saving for that trip to Moorea. Tahiti.
Then I want to look for a house for the winter in a warmer climate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well this weekend 4/8/15 I would be really good at taking the Harley to Camp 18 for razor clams and eggs for breakfast. Anyone want to come along ? I have all the gear you would need except boots ! Hoping you have at least a hiking boot thing. Just lookin for some company at this point. Have a great day ..... MarTaaay :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a little off beat with my humor and have a lot of energy !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book ...... The Trinity ....... bein an Irish lad and all !!!
:-)
Other than that ........ typical guy flicks !!!!
Food ........ luvs the sushi & Mexican. I can cook as well. Just not sushi. :-/
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughter
Hot shower
Outdoors
good health
friends
love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding a woman to love and be loved by.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can be in the garage puttering around or watching a movie or playing drums
These days I'm usually getting the bicycles ready for a ride. The ATVs are put away until next summer as well as the Harley. Yeah I have one of those also. Boys and their toys right ?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What's up with this question really ?????????????
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I am of interest.
I will be honest in saying that I am just not into the big beautiful women. I lean towards the fit, athletic, slender or even thin. It's just what works for me.