Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TazZyPoo08

25 Spring, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tabbatha, ask me about whatever you want to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work at a Petco as a dog groomer. My dream is to open my own Boarding/Grooming place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me! :)
And cooking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm SUPER shy and quiet.
And my cute button nose I guess! :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ususally I read a lot of teen fiction. I'm into all the lovey dovey stuff. I also like science fiction novels.
I love a great horror movie. But haven't seen a very good one lately. I also like comedies, and family movies like disney movies, and I LOVE musicals. Couple of my favs are Grease, Moulin Rouge, and Phantom of the Opera.
A few shows I'm into right now are The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anotomy and Being Human and a lot of others.
Mostly been listening to Country lately but I love music in general. Not too big on rap usually I only listen to it in other people's cars. lol
Hmm fav food... don't think I have any one true favorite. I like food in general. :p
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sadly my phone. :p My family/friends, pets, music, fun times and my experiences.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of different stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well if I'm not at work, I will either be at home watching movies and hanging with my family, or playing video games, or I may be out having fun with friends, having a couple drinks and chatting or just hanging out doing a bunch of nothing. lol I've never been much into the typical Friday night thing. I don't go clubbin' or anything like that. Every now ad then I may go out with friends toa small bar or something but for the most part I am jsut a normal boring girl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a little bit of a nerd. I play video games of course but I also am kinda into playing Magic.
Oh and I sleep with a stuffed monkey. You don't like it then kiss my ass! :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well if you are interested then message me! If not then don't. it's that simple!