Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tazali4u77

37 Concord, NH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 27–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a out going person that likes to have fun. Im geniune what u see is what u get. I love the outdoors. love animals. I love to see the ocean and dancing and spending time with family. I do love to laugh but at simple things. I also like to make others laugh. I enjoy spending time with my nieces and nephews. Money doesnt really matter to me its who u are , that what counts :).I currently live in concord with my roomate Joanne and my cat Spink and her two cats dusty buster and miss poosy willow pettie paws. Joanne ,who also happens to be single. Mabey there will be room for a double date down the road if u happen to have a qualified friend for her :)I moved back from washington state about two years. Ive been enjoying catchng up with old friends and family. I currently work for sears have so for almost two years now and i work in sales.im a no bs type of girl. i just recently got out of a year long relationship. I love to ccok and i do take good care of the men im in a realtionships with but i do also want to be treated well in return i dont need anything fancy but a nihgt out every now and then or mabey a cooked me from you would make my day just enough to show you care. Im a very caring person and hope to find that person that will make me smile again:")
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Sales, My roomate and a I share her condo. I enjoy spending time with my freinds on thursdays singing Kareokie. And when i come home i snugle with my kitty and watch movies that either scare me or make me laugh or cry :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing, cooking , dancing, making people laugh,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and eyes and my big booty lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
lobster, seafood spicey foods like thai food and indian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cat,cell phone, my family, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the furture
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hard to say sometimes working sometimes relaxen
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for something real:)