Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tazbad

45 M Edgewood, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single father of two beautiful daughters I get every other week, a professional in IT, and have a fairly interesting life. There's not much I don't enjoy; cooking, going out to hear a band, the beach, travel, eating out, relaxing at home, or taking a walk down the street.

I'm very relaxed and though I like to plan all kinds of details, plans change and so do I. I work my butt off to do a good job, and just about everyone I work with respects me and the work I do. I take pride in that and a job well done. I think I am a good father, and try my best every day. I worry if I'm doing the right things and making the right decisions, but my girls love me so I can't be all that bad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it. I work, enjoy time with my kids, and have some free time I'd like to spend with someone else. I have the kids every other week, so it leaves me plenty of time to try and meet some new people and have some fun.

I like going to Ravens games, have done a few Triathlons (with more to come in 2014), I've done a few mud/adventure runs (Tough Mudder, Spartan, etc), going to the movies and to a nice dinner. I've learned or re-discovered just taking a walk (in the city, near the water, just getting out of the house) and taking time to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out. I have always been a tinkerer, love working with my hands and learning anything new. I consider myself a good second in command. I'm not always sure what to do, but when given the idea, I can make it happen.

I'm also pretty good at not acting my age. Life is meant to be enjoyed and sometimes acting 5 is the way to go. Maybe that's why I like the mud runs so much, they are like a really big muddy playground, just for adults!

I love to cook, and I'll admit I make mistakes on occasion, but for the most part, I'm pretty good at it. I'm also a good serial monogamist (if that makes any sense).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Heck if I know, I'm not them! I hope it's that I have a nice face/smile or how that rear end looks in those jeans.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really wish I had the time in life to read more, but I used to read all kinds of mystery and adventure (Alistair McLean, Tolkein, C.S. Lewis). I read and enjoyed the few books Buffett put out (both Jimmy and Warren). I like anything where I learn something.

There aren't too many types of movies I don't like. I can definitely get into a goofy comedy (Spaceballs, Ted), love any adventure/action movies (Matrix, LOTR, etc) and have been caught not rolling my eyes at a chick flick (Under the Tuscan Sun).

I'm an anything music kind of guy, though I lean towards country and classic rock. As for food, if it tastes good, I'm all for it. I'm always open to trying new stuff. I love sushi, crabs (anything seafood), Italian, mexican, chinese, BBQ. Seriously, I've been called a fat kid trapped in a (fairly) skinny kids body.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my family, music, vacations, a kitchen, a comfy bed. Honestly, there's not much other than my kids or family I couldn't live without. I can always find a way...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling. I've done a little in the past and I'd like to go back and try new places. Both in and out of the US.

I think about the future, what will I do, who will I be with, will I ever be able to retire, when can I buy a convertible and a Harley.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a movie or bar to see a band, or chilling at home with my daughters. I like shooting pool if I can find someone to hang out with too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Seriously? If it's that private, I'm not putting it up here! Ok, ok, how about I'm a lot more open to trying new things than most people give me credit for and pretty open minded. Little secret about me, I will, on occasion, argue the opposite side of what I believe, just to have an intelligent conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this interests you? Chat, email, talk, have a non-high pressure drink or walk somewhere.