Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tbelay

21 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, my name is Tim. Off the bat so no one wastes time I'll say, I love cuddling, I play a lot of video games and love anime. I am not lookin for sex, I want a real relationship that will last a long time. I am a virgin and I'm proud to admit that. I don't mean to wait until I'm married to do it, though it wouldn't be a problem, but we have to be serious. I want a girl like that as well, if you are not a similar kind of girl, then t(o.ot) no, but seriously I am kinda picky with who I date... But other than that! I am really laid back, I'm always joking and trying to have fun (though not many people get my jokes or laugh at them outside of my friends >.>). I'm not normally serious, but when I am, people will know. I am a rock climber and yet I'm scared of heights, haha. I am a simple guy, it doesn't take much to please me. I want someone who is honest and faithful. Sorry if I rambled, I tend to do that >.> Feel free to talk to me and ask me anything :P
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently going to college at ITT tech getting my associates in computer sciences. I am also working at a motel and go rock climbing pretty often.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at games and I am confident in everything I do, but I do know my limits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm weird, also pretty quiet. I don't normally have too much to say and I'm comfortable with silence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of music and all kinds of food. I don't read too much unless someone really recommends a book, but I am currently reading my friend's story he is writing. Again, I love watching anime, just a warning, haha.
The six things I could never do without
I cannot think of six, but air, water, (earth, fire, the four nations used to live in harmony, but everything changed when the fire nation attacked, paraphrasing.) food and sleep. :P oh and clearly sarcasm >.>
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing it by ear
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open, you just have to ask, haha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk, even if it's just to say hi, haha. Don't be afraid or shy to talk to me, I'm a nice guy and really open. I used to be quite shy, so I know what it's like.