Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tc0731

49 M Westlake, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an honest, dedicated father of three looking for an outgoing person with similiar interests. I have a pretty good sense of humor and tend to be a bit of a practical joker. I enjoy spending time with my children and am trying my best to be a great dad. I have certainly been blessed in life and really don't tolerate endless negativity; life is too short and it really isn't productive to focus my efforts there.

While I am dedicated to my work, I am certainly not wedded to my job, which fortunately allows me the time to do the things I like to do. Remember that nobody has a headstone that reads ' I wish I spent more time in the office'. I live my life within the credo of 'Work Hard, Play Hard and Pray Hard' and would love to find someone who lives her life with a similar ethic. For fun, I love sports as both a participant and as an observer. One of my favorite indoor hobbies is family genealogy.

One of my biggest strengths is my reliability. If I commit to something, whether at work or outside of work, I can be counted on to follow through. Also, it is absolutely essential for me to have a relationship built on mutual respect and trust. If you have my back, rest assured I'll have yours.

I am still working on my front seat of the car self-portrait. Can't decide if I like the 'seatbelt on' or 'seatbelt off' photo :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Senior Vice President at a regional financial institution focusing on investments.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, my work, remembering useless trivia.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
--Since I am 100% ITALIAN, I love my Italian food.
--I enjoy most genres of music, especially oldies like the 70's.
--Modern Family is my favorite TV show.
The six things I could never do without
My Faith
My family
My sleep
My coffee
My friends
My Internet provider
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I put my car keys
On a typical Friday night I am
With the kids at home or out with friends. Friday night is usually pizza night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Two things:
--I am afraid of airplane turbulence
--Recently my kids secretly taped me singing 'You Make Me Feel Like Dancing' by Leo Sayer. How embarrassing.

Glad I got that off my chest.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think that we would click and you don't reside on the far Left of the political spectrum. I totally respect your opinion, but more than likely, we probably wouldn't get along.