Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TcG812

21 M Bozeman, MT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:48pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty level headed guy who is a jack of most trades. I'm a musician, primary trombone and a number of secondaries, at heart. I'm kinda a theater person too. I love to work on stage, but I also love to work behind the scenes with lights and sound. I also have a love for languages. For me, it opens up a new way to understand different cultures and people. If you know the basis of any language, you can gain insight into how a culture has transformed. Geolinguistics is pretty damn awesome. I love to learn for the sake of knowledge and I read for the attachment I discover from books. I'm INTJ, a gamer, a techie, a polyglot, an introvert, a beer enthusiast, a nerd, an audiophile, and more.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm majoring in music and psychology. Plan to go to grad school for music ed. Went to school planning to go into neuroscience. Came out a music major. Weird, right?
I’m really good at
Cooking, building stuff, I'm kinda good at juggling, procrastinating, occasionally starting projects, forgetting about them, and not finishing them until two weeks later, drinking, pretending to be normal.
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't really know. I guess my eyes, eh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter series, Quincunx, Chariots of the Gods, Cryptonomicon, Bartholomeus Trilogy, alternate history

Movies: The Pagemaster, Meet the Spartans, Scary Movie 2 & 3, Up, Toy Story 3, Besouro, Matilda, Pineapple Express, A Clockwork Orange, Young Frankenstein, Good Burger, The Simpsons Movie

Shows: Scrubs, Looney Tunes, Wilfred, Doctor Who, Adventure Time, Workaholics, Futurama, NCIS, Warehouse 13, Family Guy, Avatar the Last Airbender, TLOK, South Park, Rick and Morty, Cowboy Bebop, Full Metal Alchemist, Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy

Music: Cage the Elephant, Deadmau5, Kap Slap, Fall Out Boy, Skrillex, Panic! At The Disco, Calvin Harris, Anarbor, Avicii, Big Gigantic, Adventure Club, A Day to Remember, DJ Earworm, Danny Elfman, Asian Kung-Fu Generation, 3OH!3, Flobots, Gorillaz

Food: Basically anything spicy. I love Italian and authentic Hispanic food. I love cooking and different foods are the best thing ever. If I had the money, I would go to so many countries to enjoy their cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music (If you don't like music, you're not human)
2. Family (Gotta love 'em)
3. Friends (My second family)
4. Traveling (I love going to new places)
5. Books (They're my first and everlasting love)
6. Food (Food, glorious food!!!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Songs that pop into my head, where the hell I put my phone, when is the next time I can practice, and what beer should I drink next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I occasionally use my feet as secondary hands. It's not really private, it's just the first thing that came to mind.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you like meeting people or you're just bored and want someone to talk to to pass the time