Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Sunnyvale, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:10am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I I'm from Brazil and live here for the last 20 years, I go home every time I had a chance. I love my friends and family. I'm not in a hurry but I would like to meet someone normal, honest and fun, someone who really want to be on a relationship. I'm very happy where I'm in my life right now, I would not change for anything, I'm happy with myself,my job, my healthy and whoever comes in my life will be a JOY! No drama, I dont like tattos' one it's ok, but the whole body no way, and I dont like smoke. For Fun: I love to work out at Orange Theory and bike ride to the gym! I love to travel, Paris is one place that I want to bring my love with me. also like to stay home and cook a good meal with a good company and good wine. I like movies, books, be with friends and family, I love them.
I been to many places like Italy, Paris, Brazil, Germany, Mexico, Argetina and few more, when you travel you appreciate what you have at home. How spoiled we are, and you became a better person I believe. I want to go to Spain,Greek.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like every body else, working to be better everyday!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kiss, :)) cook,listening, joking, help others!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, my eyes and kindness!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Fifty shades of grey! "christian Grey!
Movies: Beautiful mind
Show: the voice
Music: all kind besides rap.
Food: Italian and Brazilian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sister,my friends, my dog, Exercise ,eating heathy, my iphone, helping others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better person and make a difference in this world!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I work overnight! So work!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be so funny!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, fun and friendly, No drama!