Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tchernobogg

30 M Galway, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born in the US, but have lived in 6 countries on three continents over the past 28 years, and I've travelled even more. Most of my education is european, and I'm half french on my mother's side. From that, I'm rather multicultural, and multilingual for that matter! I love reading, often reading more than a hundred books a year, and enjoy movies.

My greatest love though is video games, and I am currently in the videogame industry as a Customer Service Representative. Not a glamorous job, but it's a start! I'm a through and through gamer , and often find most entertainment to be had at home. I do however love the outdoors, specifically any mountainous area. I lived in Switzerland for three years, and it is still my favorite place of residence. I love the cool, crisp air, the amazing vistas...

I admit to being somewhat aloof, a bit of a "loner" type, but I can warm up to people after a while. I'm far more open online than I am face to face, at least at first.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently in the videogame industry, using my language skills for customer service.
I’m really good at
Languages! I'm trilingual (german, french, english) and can decipher a bit of spanish and italian. I also can write pretty well, though I have nothing published or anything like that.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my accent. I've got an accent in all three languages I speak, and it's a bit of an odd mix!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read far, far too many books to have a favorite. I think I read nearly 100 last year alone, for example.
Favorite movie... while I think I "prefer" many other movies I've watched since then, the first answer that comes to mind is always Jurassic Park.
Shows... If this means TV shows, it would have to be Stargate SG-1. It was just fantastic.
Music taste is... eclectic. Enya, Rammstein, Bach, Dire Straits... it's a bit crazy.
Food? I love meat. MEAT. And other stuff, naturally. But a special liking of meat.
The six things I could never do without
Books, water, food. I can deal with not having internet if I have the rest!
And I can't think of other things I can do without...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I have a degree, and I'm working at a job I enjoy, but I still have thoughts in mind of what I want to do... There are plenty of ideas, however.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home, playing games. I don't drink, so no bars and such for me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I... can't think of anything really worth mentioning? I don't think I have really anything that private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we share interests... or you simply find me interesting!