Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tchijf

31 M Pulheim, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Dutch (Poorly), German (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, what can i tell you about me?

I am not creative, but i admire people who have got the ideas and the vision to create art, statues, things etc.
I like people who can laugh about themselves, people who like irony and sarcasm.

I am interested in smart people who have an agenda in their life and who are ambitious enough to work hard for their goals.

I am into sports...first of all football, running, tennis, badminton, swimming and doing athletic sports.

I am spontaneous and i like dancing, partying as much as i like watching movies on the sofa.

I'm an open minded person. I love to discover places that are interesting and even odd sometimes. I'm the kind of person that's very direct, and maybe that intimidates people sometimes, but in the end they see that I'm a good guy.

I love traveling...if you´ve asked me four years ago...i would have told you that i don´t need to travel to distant places. NOW i know how i was wrong. In the last years i went to Guatemala, Dubai, the Maldives, Westcoast U.S.A., Spain, Denmark, Eastcoast U.S.A. and Tunesia. I like talking to foreign people, learning their language, their culture and their behaviour. I also like short trips to european cities like Paris, Rome, Prague...

One of the most important things in my life is my family. In fact i have got a very small familiy and i´ve got no siblings.
The other important part in my life is my job. I love my job and i spend much time with it.

What else? Just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Working, Dancing, Having Fun, Meeting my friends
I’m really good at
- Telling stories and jokes
The first things people usually notice about me
- Not sure...they do not tell me :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
- Goethe:Faust und die Leiden des jungen Werther
- Thomas Mann: Die Buddenbrooks
- Wolf Serno: Der Wanderchirurg
- Tolkien: HdR
- Harry Potter
- Gary Jennings: Der Azteke
- Markus Heitz: Die Zwerge
- Frank Schätzing: Tod und Teufel und der Schwarm
- Everything from Dan Brown...

Movies:
- Lord of the Rings
- Rocky
- Ice Age
- Star Wars
- Scarface
- Chuck and Larry
- Hangover
- Bachelor Party 2
- Departed
- Fight Club
- Fear and loathing in Las Vegas
- Thank you for smoking
- Alien
- Tarantino movies
- Lemon Popsicle
- Love actually
- The Godfather
- 300 and many more...

Series/Shows:
- Big Bang Theory (love it!!!)
- Dexter
- Game of Thrones
- How i met your mother
- Battlestar Galactica
- King of Queens
- Spartacus
- The Walking Dead
- Two and a half men
- Scrubs
- Southpark
- Simpsons

Music:
------Excerpt------
- ACDC
- The Doors
- The Rolling Stones
- Airbourne
- Metallica
- Kings of Leon
- Coldplay
- David Guetta
- Tiesto
- Queen
- Red Hot Chili Peppers
- Led Zeppelin
- Depeche Mode
- Katie Melua
- Norah Jones
- Jonathan Jeremiah
- Nickelback
- LMFAO
- Linkin Park
- Korn
- Timbaland
- Fatboy Slim
- Pitbull
- Flo Rida
- Klaas
- Fedde Le Grand

Food: I love to eat.... italian, indian, thai, german food, chinese food...it has to be hot!

Games: I like playing games. I like board games, pc games, card games, PS3, whatever.
The six things I could never do without
- Coffee
- German Bread
- My IPhone / my PC / Internet
- Football (1.FC Köln)
- Nutella
- Family & Friends

.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What if the world would end tomorrow
We don't care tonight is the night
And if the world would end tomorrow
Just put your hands up, and feel alright! Alright!

Most of the time I think about how I could improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical friday night.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to know more about me.