Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tcrut79

35 M Hollywood, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am honest, funny, integruous (means have much integrity)...all the qualities that make me a good catch! I have a soft spot for kitties and other soft furry animals.

My sense of humor is usually mainstream sarcasm, but there are times when it can skew over to goofy and then back over to downright dirty. I love to laugh, so if you have good jokes (sometimes even bad ones), bonus points for you!

I've noticed others putting their personality type on here, so if that interests you, I am an ISFJ. (Buyer beware!)

If you like anyone who can quote you a line from a movie and/or injects it into normal conversation, you now like me too. Sometimes I have a freaky nature of remembering parts to a movie, almost to the point where I can re-enact the same movie. Alas, that is not true of Rocky Horror...I'm not one of those!
What I’m doing with my life
I can honestly say I enjoy my job. I probably think about work more often than I should, but I love the people I work with and that what I do is important.

Outside of work, I am usually out riding my bike (mountain bike), exercising, or watching movie.

Ive just moved to Miami, been here about 2 days now. Compared to Texas...space is at a premium here! I'm looking to make new friends and someone who doesn't mind showing me around a bit.

(I love little streams and waterfalls) I also enjoy hiking, walking, and road trips.
I’m really good at
Watching movies, movie trivia, chess (ok), Iron Dragon, computers, gaming, helping, being, cleaning, whistling, thinking, exercising, driving, listening, kissing, and being open to persuasion. (Always on the lookout for more 'ings' I'm good at)
The first things people usually notice about me
It used to be my un-vertically-challenged-ness. So aside from the super-obvious, probably my baby blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For books: Mostly fiction, but sometimes I like to expand my knowledge base a bit. All-time favs are The Wheel of Time series, Honor Harrington series, and the original Dune series. I just started reading another series called Deathstalker.

For Movies: America's Sweethearts, Broken Lizard (If you have to ask...), military movies, comedies, and just about everything else. Not a big fan of horror...no need to give me nightmares!

TV Shows: The West Wing, NCIS, That 70's Show, Burn Notice, Eureka, Firefly, The Unit, Archer, Last Man Standing, and so many more I don't have time to watch!

For Music: I tend to listen to the same stuff, that which is on my ipod, over and over while driving in the car. So my musical palate is a tad limiting. But I love music and I am definitely open to new sources. Any recommendations? Some of my favs are Sinatra, Avenged Sevenfold, Yanni, and Garth Brooks.

For Food: I will try just about anything, but I steer away from the spicy stuff. I appreciate that it can taste good, but if my nose turns into a waterfall, then it's just not enjoyable. Chinese, italian, american, tex-mex, BBQ (We are in Texas), and pizza (It's in its own category).

Bonus if you love Star Wars. Super bonus if you love Star Wars AND Stargate. Trifecta if you love Star Wars, Stargate and Firefly. (I'll settle for 1 our of 3 :)
The six things I could never do without
Family
Laughter (Say something funny)
Indoor plumbing
Warmth and sunshine (Bless you Texas heat)
iPhone (Curse you Google Maps for being so helpful)
Optimistic attitude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why am I here, where am I going, what do I want to be when I grow up (sometimes still a Toys 'R' Us kid), where do I want to live, do I love almond butter or peanut butter better, what shall I wear today, what is that for...from the big life questions to the little curiosity questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
The same as most nights. Either exercising, bike riding, reading, watching netflix or maybe playing a game. I do venture down to Austin on occasion too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm just a wee bit scared of motorcycles. They look cool and are probably fun to ride. But...so dangerous!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You have gone through this profile and you feel just a smidgeon of interest. (bonus for attraction) :)