Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tea38

40 F Zagreb, Croatia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kind and loving person but with strong personality, smart and I would say have many talents. I like surprises, constant change in life, but yet kind of stability.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to get the best out of it, traveling around the world, enjoying my work and enjoying free time, trying to get to my goals
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening people, singing, my job
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books make people more open minded, smarter and I like many books. Music is MUST in my life but different type at different situations. Ambiental music for relaxation, classical for inspiration - it can be Bach, Mozart, Chopin, or any other; I like national folk as Bulgarian ladies, Croatian a'capella singing tipical for Dalmatia - "klapa", I like Sting, I like Celine Dion, Beyonce, so a lot of good music... And when it comes to food: CHOCOLATE I adore :) I like healthy food in general, but also some not that healthy but tasty food :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
chocolate, internet, love, music, water, sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general, soul, unused parts of our brain, how to create some business for later years that I would enjoy and still earn the money, things I need/want to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually on different part of the world :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to admit anything to close people at certain point of time, I don't think we are all so different...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are tall (not shorter than me!!!), smart, optimistic, able to cope with smart woman :)