Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TeaRex7

25 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Landscaping student for another year here in Toronto. Currently working as a gardener and loving it. Nature lover to the max, love being outside whenever I can! Love cafes, day drinks, and nice friends!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying gardening, learning as much as I can about the natural world in my spare time, finishing a diploma and just hanging out with friends in Toronto (especially in my favourite area, the Junction)!

Also getting into a bit of bouldering this summer, which is so hard but great!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
backflips. I grew up in gymnastics and cheerleading. though, it's been a long while.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say the ginger beard...?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of nature books. Anything to do with plants and I'm into it. I have been focused on that mostly lately, but I enjoy some literature as well as some of the larger mainstays of fantasy/sci-fi.

I'm reluctant to see serious movies a lot of the time, but often end up liking them if friends drag me out to them. Otherwise, I whole-heartedly support any kind of Pixar or superhero or secret agent action movie.

Having taken Japanese since I was in high school, some classic animes will always be nostalgic for me (Dragon Ball and Sailor Moon). And of course, I love a lot of Miyazaki films.

I'm the kind of person who reads intense stories like Game of Thrones, but doesn't want to watch it because I get super anxious and riled up actually seeing the betrayals and gore (I know it's a good show though!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
greenspace, tea/coffee, headphones for whenever I am anywhere near the TTC, nice friends to hang out with, wildlife, sunscreen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my career
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work super early most days, so if I manage to stay awake Friday night for something fun, I enjoy predrinking with friends. I'd say I enjoy clubbing/the bars, but really the predrinks are the highlight of the night for me. often I'd like to just continue at a bar more than anything. But these days I've spent a lot of Friday nights hanging out outside or in my backyard with friends!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you'd just like to do some casual dating, are friendly, funny, have good taste in friends, and think we'd get along! I will be honest and say I have a preference for active-types who like getting outside, but you never know.