Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TeachIt

34 F Wilmington, DE

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tried living the suburbia fairy tale: ironing my husbands white collar shirt each morning, cooking lovely meals (sans pearls, sorry Mrs. Cleaver) each night, all while my 2.5 children played peacefully outside on their tricycles near my white picket fence. The only thing that appeared to be missing from that picture was Lassie (and the .5 child, I stuck with an even two).

I didn't imagine my fairy tale having chapters titled Divorce and The Bizarre World of Online Dating but it turns out it did. The real life edition has turned me into an incredibly strong woman. I know I am a good girl. I'm sweet and smart. I am caring and considerate with a healthy dose of confidence. You're a confident man? I find few things sexier.

So what am I looking for? Right now, I'm enjoying having FUN! I find wittiness and a great sense of humor to be incredibly charming. I hate to make a list of things I am looking for in a guy because for me it's more about chemistry and if you can give me butterflies. I'm not on the great fairy tale ending hunt but I do know mine is out there; waiting for me when I'm least expecting it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food I didn't pick food for survival, I picked food because I so enjoy cooking, trying new recipes and finding new restaurants. You like to cook too? You may just have me at hello. Max of your culinary abilities is crafting the perfect peanut butter and jelly sandwich? Not a deal breaker, I'd be happy to give you a lesson or two. Can I throw in beer and wine under food? Of course I can, this is my profile, I do what I want! I almost always have a fun variety selection of brews in my fridge. Always a Dogfish of some kind and New Castle. Usually Guinness. Lots of randoms. Red wine and spicy Bloody Mary's are delish too!

Baseball Baseball is my life. Well, it's my life seems a little over the top although I do own a Rawlings leather purse and a bracelet made out of a strip of baseball and the red stitching. My dream summer would be touring the entire country, one baseball stadium at a time. I'm likely not a fan of the same team as you but I'm a bigger fan of the sport itself so yes, I'm happy to catch a game at Citizens Bank Park (however I'll probably be discreetly cheering for the away team--hey, just being honest!).

Music I'm the girl singing to Radio 104.5 in her car. When I'm not driving, Pandora is playing Girl Talk, Mase, Johnny Cash, Gwen Stefani, Airborne Toxic Event, Frank Sinatra or Soul Coughing just to name a few. I love going to concerts and actually went to my first music festival this summer (Firefly in Dover). Shazam just may be one of my top five favorite apps.

Stay tuned for the remaining three...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating