Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Teacher6uy

31 M South Bend, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 29 and I don't really like talking myself up! I think I have accomplished a lot for where I'm at in life. I've got the perfect job...I teach middle school Social Studies...it doesn't even feel like I go into work. I grew up in the middle of no-where...Now I live in a neighborhood, but I want Lots of Land soon!!! Tough bringing the country to the city...Ummm...I'm pretty care-free. I don't mince words. I like driving my truck whenever and for whatever reason I can. My friends would say I'm funny, witty, and charming. Beyond that, just ask me something about myself and I'll be more than happy to tell ya!!

What I do during the year

Fall-- go back and Teach! Coach football, Tailgate, Sit around a fire
Winter -- Snowboard, Ice Skate (outside), invite friends to dinner
Spring -- Watch Baseball, relax, landscape, start my garden
Summer -- ANYTHING OUTSIDE!!

All year -- Hockey, Teach, have fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest! I teach 6th, 7th, and 8th grade Social Studies...and am in the process of starting my own business. I like doing stuff for myself, by that I mean if it's broken...I'll fix it, if it needs built, I'll build it. I'd like to build my next house...somewhere on a decent amount of land...away from the city!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about everything....well...except basketball...that's the only thing no matter how hard I try, I can't get to work for me.

Cooking, Esp. Italian and Polish stuff (comfort foods!). Building stuff -- I finished my basement to see if I could. Most sports see my exception above. Snowboarding, Hockey, football, baseball, coaching, I coach football...OH and making people laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wit. HA! I'd say that, or that I always try to make others feel as comfortable as possible...especially when they're over at my place. Call that good manners maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
all are "Right Now"
Book -- James Joyce Dubliners
Movie -- Blast From the Past. I like anything though...from Love Actually, to Dumb and Dumber, to Forrest Gump. Oh yeah, not the biggest fan of new scary movies, love the 80s tho
Show -- Big Bang Theory
Music -- Country (Bro's of the Sun)
Food -- Anything I cook...I am an amazing cook. (esp. Italian)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides air food and water....Ummm God (Faith) and Family, Cold Fall/Winter Nights, Love, Friends, Laughter, coffee...a suit...gotta be able to look good should the need arise! Is that 6 yet?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future (trips, work, being outside, crap did I let the dog out?)...if my grandfather would be proud of me...how to teach kids a subject they hate...all the new things I want to try.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmmm...anything from hanging out with my friends at a bar...or in my basement to playing a hockey game, to watching a movie, to cooking/grilling out (depending on the time of year) for friends...really just about anything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything you want to know! I'm an open book...almost...a few pages might be stuck together for now!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't like drama! AND you think you can keep up with me!