Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Teacher_Evan

32 M Belmont, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a musician, and a romantic. I'm doing my first concert in August with my students. I teach piano and voice, and prepare kids to become professional musicians. I like go-karts and things that go fast. I'm also a good cuddler and listener. I'm highly ambitious. I'm in the preliminary stages of being a partner in a photography business.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying each day as though it was my last. I'm preparing for my next music performance. I like spending time with friends, and doing things like going to the beach.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fantasy and super heroes fan. I like all animated comedies especially South Park, Family Guy, Futurama, Bob's Burgers...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Mom
2. Car
3. Piano
4. Friendship
5. Food
6. Cell phone, but not every second.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In or out doing something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I meet the right girl I will disable my profile, and when I feel ready I'll delete the profile altogether. I enjoy light 420.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent, and have a sense of humor. You are driven, and know how to enjoy life.

*Disclaimer: I only date girls who are happy with who they are, and I don't want to be anyone's back up choice. I don't like listing demands because it sounds so negative, but these things are very important to me. Also, no heavy drinkers, cigarette smokers, or drug addictions.