Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Teacherjeff

37 Schaumburg, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an elementary school teacher in Barrington. I love what I do because I'm still a kid at heart and I can relate to them. I enjoy the suburbs but I like to travel whenever I get a chance. I'm a nice guy who likes to be active but doesn't mind hanging out and relaxing too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I stay pretty busy with my job. I'm looking at getting a second masters degree with a math focus. Over the summer, I'll do be doing some work, playing golf, travelling a little, and getting some exercise and fresh air.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
golf, bowling, Words with Friends, karaoke singing, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Witty sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a lot of kids books- Harry Potter, etc. Otherwise, I get in some good adult reading every once in a while. I like mysteries and biographies.
Movies: Shawshank, 40 Year Old Virgin, The Hangover
Shows: Family Guy, Idol, Glee, Law and Order, How I Met Your Mother, The Office, Daily Show, Colbert
Music: I like some of everything: country, pop, rap, classic rock
Food: Don't really like seafood and not much for veggies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone, tv, GPS, coffee, car, golf
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sex? - like every other guy! I'll be honest
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at a bar with friends or a movie or sometimes asleep. During the schoolyear, I'm exhausted on Friday but I'll get out if something good's going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't had a serious relationship in a while. It's been difficult to find the right person lately.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for someone fun to hang out with a chance of getting involved in a long term relationship