Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Teachme_pal

49 Columbia, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 38–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I am single and I am a teacher. I have been teaching fo the past 23 years. I love working with my church and being with my family and friends. I also have 2 dogs. I love to laugh and have a good time, but I know when to be serious as well. I am honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I attend chruch, am involved with my ladies group at church, love to help out my friends, I have my masters degree in education. I love my kids , family , friends and my 2 dogs. I love to sing on the music team at church.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being a good friend and making someone feel better when they are down. I am really good at being a teacher and loving my own kids no matter what.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a caring heart and my hazel eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Self- help books, motivational , devotional books. I love The Notebook and The Titanic. I love to watch animal planet and hoarders-lol. I love 80's music, Chrstian music. My favorite food is seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Faith and church family ( GOD)
My family
My children
My dogs
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding the love of my life, my faith, my children, my family....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on Facebook singing with music or doing something with my family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell you later....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are real and are looking for something special. If you do not play games, if you are honest and caring:)