Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TeaganLeFey

25 M Santa Rosa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am Teagan. Im a vegetarian Nerd who loves TV, (short) Hikes, Tattoos, and Fashion. I have a beautiful 1 year old, who is already too smart for her own good. I am a feminist, and try to be there for anyone in need, sometimes to my own ends.

I have been wanting to go to the City Lately for:
Generally Debauchery, BaGG, and NightLife at the Academy
of Sciences.
What I’m doing with my life
Working mainly, I have worked at my job for 6 years now, started right when i got back from London. I have alot of plans for the future, but those are in the future, and just barely laying the infrastructure.
I’m really good at
Reaching the top shelf.
Dressing nice.
Photography. Although I have been out of the scene so getting rusty.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. they're pretty awesome if i say so myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't get to read as often as i like.
I loves Harry Potter, Dune, and Anne Rice novels, Rush(by Maya Banks), R A Salvatore & other Forgotten Realms Novels. and some Warhammer Novels. ontop of many Batman, Supergirl, and other DC graphic novels

My favorite movies are Secretary, Stranger than Fiction, Breakfast at Tiffany's, LotR, Star Wars, and Most Disney movies.

I tend to watch a lot of Syfy are cartoons that are on TV: I have seen nearly everything Star Trek (have yet to finish TOS), all of stargate, Supernatural, Lost Girl, Avatar the last airbender, & through the wormhole
The six things I could never do without
Internet
Good Food
Nice Clothes
Good Tea
Intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Space & Time.
Sexuality, Gender Identities, and the like. It's the field i want to go into
food, I am a foodie, even if im a veggie.
and some pretty nerdy things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at the club dancing, Hanging out with friends, or at home reading. or watching old TV shows I've seen way too many times.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fetlife account. i guess that's not not that bad since I do photography

I will admit any private detail if asked, and frankly they'd probably be way too much info... so i dare you
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you have any excuse to.
I can be charming and interesting. And I love doing next to anything.