Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Charlottesville, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
Native American, White
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Buddhism and it’s important
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Charlottesville from Northern California. It was possibly the most import thing I've done for self growth in a long time, and also could be the dumbest thing I have ever done. but only time will tell.

I am Teagan. I'm a vegetarian nerd who loves TV, (short) hikes, tattoos, and fashion. I am a feminist, and try to be there for anyone in need

Trying to find new places to go and people to meet/hang out with regularly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am figuring stuff out. Left a long-term job to move to Virginia from Santa Rosa. Before that, I lived in London for 6 months.

I have a partner. I am primarily here to meet cool people, but I am polyamorous, so the right person possibly more, but I am very selective.

INFJ personality type, if that matters. It's under 1% of the population so that's cool.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reaching the top shelf.
Dressing nice.
Photography. Although I have been out of the scene, so I am getting rusty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my hair... Hopefully ill get a newer picture up. It is pretty sexy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dragonlance, Harry potter, the Breathless Trilogy by Maya Banks, the Vampire Chronicles by Anne Rice, LotR along with other JRR Tolkien novels. Soulforged by Margaret Weis, and Faith & Fire by James Swallow I finished both of these in the last couple months.

Currently working on Pyromancer by Don Callander

Secretary, Stranger than Fiction, Breakfast at Tiffany's, LotR, Star Wars, Studio Ghibli films(I own all but 2 of them I think), Disney Movies, and so many others.

Firefly, iZombie, Star Trek, We Bare Bears, Steven Universe, the Flash/Arrow, the list goes on and on.

I generally listen to Psychobilly, Darkwave, and Punk, But i don't limit myself I enjoy a lot of music ranging from Johnny Cash to Ellie Goulding. some of my favorite artists and bands include; David Bowie, Bella Morte, Gild the Mourn, Tiger Army, Horrorpops, Grave Slaves, the Hellfreaks, Silversun Pickups, She Wants Revenge, the Cure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good food
even better Tea
tabletop games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space & Time.
Sexuality, Gender Identities and the like. (It's the field I am going into)
If I would ever be actually willing to go LARPing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most likely working late, and/or watching Netflix... If it is a particularly good weekend I am in Richmond at fallout.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit any private detail if asked. or pick one of the following.

That I have an OK Cupid account.

I play warhammer, and Dungeons & Dragons? Honestly I paint miniatures more than play.

I Practice Kink, Shibari, BDSM, and have a Fetlife account, all that jazz. I mean these are not secrets but some people would be embarrassed to share.

I used to study ninjutsu, not even kidding.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you have any excuse to.
I can be charming and interesting. And I love doing next to anything.

Or if you want to take me out and buy me food. It's hard to turn down free food.