Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TeaganW

29 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Loads of pressure here...Well im a home grown Maine boy whos been in the city for a little over a year and half or so. I mean I guess the big thing about me is that i love to travel. I've back packed 10ish countries in the last 5 years(not counting Europe cause that would be weak, you can hammer out like 10 countries in a day there) I AM listening to Peter Cetera right now so all i can think is "I am a man who will fight for your honor, ill be the hero youre dreaming of" dont know it? look it up. So many more things to fill out. who doesn't love talking about themselves....RIGHT?!!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in commercial/film production for Time inc. Studios and pursuing stand up comedy in the city, However i have a serious case of life ADD. I've lived 2 years in LA doing tv/film production, worked on a lobster boat for a couple years, worked at an idie dvd rental place, carpetry. who knows really? This is kind of a loaded question OKCupid.
I’m really good at
Partying? Sports i suppose. i.e. bball, table tennins (ranked, whatever...)Xing, hard!I train pretty hard doing Muay thai and BJJ been doing that for some years now. i like to get a good sweat on! Reading comic books. And i like to think I can be funny from time to time, it helps if you're REALLY drunk. too aggressive? I think my short skits are pretty funny. so theres that. Oh oh oh i know! loving my mom!!!!! BOOM!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Even though i look like an adult i usually just read picture books. Mike Carrey, Neil Gaiman, and Robert Kirkman are amongst my favorites. Reading this I've realized i should have started with something stronger and then put the whole "comic" bit in near the end. whoopsies. Movies: I can be a cult film watcher, love Cronenberg, Hertzog, and most french love/tragedy storeis. That being said i have probably watched wedding crashes more than any one person on this planet. As for music...i live in Williamsburg, fill in the blank.
The six things I could never do without
i thought at least one of them would have been my wallet, but that got stolen and im still here.
Tony Horton....
pretty girls
my passport
tropical beaches
hot wings
the feeling of putting on brand new underwear
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cried to EVERY episode in the first season on Friday Night Lights!
"Clear eyes full hearts CAN"T LOSE"
Also i really wish coach taylor was my dad
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
.if you like dumplings and chicken wings.
.You arnt one of those people who shove their tongue WAY too far down my throat when kissing
.