Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Teal20

31 F Shawnee, KS

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a surgical nurse just looking to meet some new people. I am going back to school to further my degree so I don't have a lot of extra time in my life but I am willing to balance it out if I meet the right guy. I love dancing and discussing interesting topics. I really want to take a ceramics class because I love being creative!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am going back to school to get my bachelors degree in nursing as well as working full time. Fun times! I am also taking a belly dancing work out class just to mix things up!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at a lot of things :). I love dancing. I can fix stuff around my house. I'm a great listener and my friends tell me that I give good advice as well. I am very good at baking (I am known for my oatmeal chocolate chip cookies). I am also pretty decent at giving massages, would love to find someone that can reciprocate!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me are my eyes. I can't tell you how many times I've been asked if I wear fake lashes but the answer is no! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music. I love r&b/dance/hip hop music but my favorite artists include Fiona Apple, Jack Johnson and Kimbra.

Two of my favorite authors are Dean Koontz and Brian Weis.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the basic food, water, and shelter:
1. My family
2. My two cats.
3. My iPhone (sadly).
4. Music.
5. Hulu :)
6. Chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Besides school, work and my other responsibilities I think a lot about the afterlife. I wonder about past lives and what lessons I could be learning in this life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly I am usually too exhausted from work to really go out. Friday I just relax and regroup from the week and then I socialize on Saturday and Sunday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm...I am pretty open about most things. I don't like crying during movies so if I hear that a movie is really sad I probably won't watch it. I love watching horror movies but I try to watch them during the day so that I won't be afraid to go to sleep at night....ok that's it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are an independent, thoughtful man that knows what he wants in life.