Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TealDreams87

26 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Indian, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hm these things always get written and unwritten so many times its hard to not go over board so I shall do a simple, straight forward, shot no chaser summary.

Fun with a side of serious and a thirst for life in the most cliche way possible.

Ok so the site wants more out of me. Well then here goes,

There once was a man from nantucket and all he could think was fuck it. He couldn't believe his inability to deceive and so he continued to muck it. The fact that his life was a lie, never bothered him more than goodbyes. So on and on he went until all his dreams were spent. In all this time that past he never once looked back and asked.... "But why is the rum gone?"

If that entertained you then we're soul mates and should trade shitty limericks until our sides burst from laughter.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a server in a hotel bar and I'm going back to school for a degree in Linguistics with a focus in Arabic, Japanese, German, and Spanish. Although at the moment my spanish is enough to get by in cancun but feel free to offer tutoring lessons.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, cooking breakfast, and making hookahs.
The first things people usually notice about me
In truth probably my boobs but I like to think its my wickedly disarming smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
ARGH!!!! LOTS. OF. STUFF. seriously I like a good amount of everything so just throw something at me and see what sticks. We'll find common ground somewhere in these parts.
The six things I could never do without
My phone, my friends, alcohol, libraries, sunlight, and comfy chairs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe and all it's stars...

yeah no. Mostly about what to have for dinner and what book I should read next and or show I should marathon. Also the fact that I get lots of visitors and sometimes second lookers but not as many messages, the math seems off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Exploring the various bars and wandering the city. I'm determined to try everything I've always wanted to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm human and make some of the dumbest mistakes.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're intrigued and want to know more honestly. Oh! Extra points if you have any good recommendations on anything really.