Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TealJayci

18 F Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm pretty picky on the men I date which is probably why I'm on here... I like tall, strong, smooth, romantic, not afraid to show their feelings, respectful men. You need to have a car, a job, a plan for your life. I will not date a man who smokes, or does drugs, and drinking really needs to be at a minimum. Also, cussing every 5 seconds is quite unattractive. I prefer a man who goes to church and loves God, because that could be a problem if you don't, but if your unsure of my beliefs don't be afraid to ask me.

I'm not on here because I'm miserable with my life or desperate. I'm perfectly fine being single, I will never settle for someone I know I don't see myself with for a long period of time. Honestly, I'm just curious to see if this online dating stuff works!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm finished with my AA Degree! This Fall of 2014 I will be going to UNF to major in Psychology/Counseling. I've dedicated half of my life to Dynamics Dance Academy, and if i have spare time i hope to be a Clogging coach or part-time coach!
I’m really good at
-Clogging
-Tap
-Jazz
-Lyrical
-Tennis
-Bowling
-Singing
-Acting
-Talking
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm taller than most girls, and my looks can deceive how innocent i truly am!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I hate to read! But my favorite movie genre is Horror and i follow tons of series! I love all styles of music except Metallica and Electronica or any remixes! And i'm super picky on food, so good luck with that one(:
The six things I could never do without
-God
-Family
-Friends
-Dance
-Men
-Accessories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do next?... What God has in store for my life?... Where's Mr.Right?...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out bowling or partying with my girlfriends(:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 80+ shoes and that's just shoes...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Honestly what do you have to lose? I mean you're online trying to find someone!